Board of Directors

Officers


Seth Andrews
President
330/466-5471
seth@resauctions.com


Karen Huelsman
Vice President
937/478-3410
karen@innovative-auctions.com


Cynthia Schillig
Treasurer
614/205-2738
cindi@askanauctioneer.com


DISTRICT DIRECTORS


Brian Davis
Director at Large (2022)
614/499-3340
brian@auctionohio.com

Billy Peyton
(2022) SW
937/336-4431
billypeytonauctioneer@yahoo.com

Robert Carpenter
(2022) NW

419/575-7669
robertcarpenter@hotmail.com

Rudy Kiko
(2023)
330/540-2416
rudykiko@kikocompany.com


Brad McGovern
(2023)
330/651-2703
brad@baerauctions.com

Darby Walton
(2023)
567/232-2798
waltonauctioneering@gmail.com
John Ruckman
(2024)
740/ 398-6522
JPR@TheRuckmanGroupl.com


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Wade Baer
Immediate Past President
330/424-2705
wade@baerauctions.com


Ohio Auctioneers Association

Kathy Baber

director@ohioauctioneers.org
48 N. Emerson Avenue, Ste. 300
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone:  855/333-3245
Cell: 317/440-7067
www.ohioauctioneers.org